آلة ليزر ND Yag

  • APQ1 ndyag laser 2 مقابض مختلفة لإزالة الوشم 1064nm ، 532nm و 1320nm ndyag pico

    APQ1 ndyag laser 2 مقابض مختلفة لإزالة الوشم 1064nm ، 532nm و 1320nm ndyag pico

    تستخدم إزالة الوشم بالليزر Q-switched عملية تُعرف باسم "التأثير الضوئي الصوتي".عندما يتم امتصاص طاقة الليزر بواسطة صبغة الوشم ، تتولد درجة حرارة عالية للغاية - عادةً آلاف الدرجات.ومع ذلك ، فإن درجة الحرارة المرتفعة هذه ليست مستدامة ولذا فهي "تنهار".ينتج عن ذلك موجة صوتية تتشكل حول جزيئات الصبغة.

  • آلة تقشير الكربون بالليزر الصغيرة Picosecond لجميع الألوان لإزالة الوشم

    آلة تقشير الكربون بالليزر الصغيرة Picosecond لجميع الألوان لإزالة الوشم

    طاقة ليزر بيكو ثانية صغيرة محمولة قوية لجميع إزالة الوشم بالألوان وعلاج تقشير الكربون

  • قادم جديد!ماكينات إزالة الوشم بالليزر بيكو ثانية / ليزر بيكو ميني المهنية للاستخدام في العيادة

    قادم جديد!ماكينات إزالة الوشم بالليزر بيكو ثانية / ليزر بيكو ميني المهنية للاستخدام في العيادة

    ليزر بيكو ثانية هو جهاز ليزر يستخدم فترات نبضة قصيرة جدًا لاستهداف التصبغ الداخلي وجزيئات الحبر الخارجية (الوشم).يختلف الوسيط وفقًا للطول الموجي المستخدم ، سواء أكان بلورة عقيق الإيتريوم المصنوعة من الألومنيوم المشبع بالنيوديميوم (Nd: YAG) (532 نانومتر أو 1064 نانومتر) ، أو بلورة الكسندريت (755 نانومتر). الليزر هو إزالة الوشم.اعتمادًا على طول الموجة ، تعد أشعة الليزر البيكوثانية مفيدة بشكل خاص في إزالة الصبغات الزرقاء والخضراء ، والتي يصعب التخلص منها باستخدام أشعة الليزر الأخرى ، والوشم المقاومة للعلاج بأشعة الليزر التقليدية Q-switched. لعلاج الكلف ، وحمة أوتا ، وحمة إيتو ، والتصبغ الناجم عن المينوسكلين ، والنمش الشمسي.تحتوي بعض أنواع ليزر بيكو ثانية على قطع يد مجزأة تسهل إعادة تشكيل الأنسجة وتستخدم لعلاج ندبات حب الشباب والشيخوخة الضوئية والتجاعيد (التجاعيد)

  • الليزر المحمول nd yag picosend الليزر 532nm 1064nm 1320nm الليزر لجميع إزالة الصباغ وإزالة الوشم

    الليزر المحمول nd yag picosend الليزر 532nm 1064nm 1320nm الليزر لجميع إزالة الصباغ وإزالة الوشم

    Q-switched Nd: YAG Duality يولد الطاقة بأطوال موجية موثوقة لإزالة الوشم: 1064 نانومتر و 532 نانومتر.يمكن إزالة جميع ألوان الوشم
    1320 نانومتر ، تقشير كربوني ، تبييض ، تقليص المسام ، بشرة نظيفة Nd: إزالة الوشم بالليزر YAG تعني ببساطة خدمة إزالة الوشم المكتملة بتقنية ليزر Nd: YAG.ينتج ليزر العقيق Nd: YAG أو ليزر الإيتريوم المصنوع من الألمنيوم المشبع بالنيوديميوم طولًا موجيًا للضوء (1064 نانومتر) يمكن مضاعفته بشكل طبيعي (532 نانومتر).هذا المزيج من الأطوال الموجية يتم امتصاصه بنسبة 95٪ من ألوان الحبر.

  • Nd Yag Nd Yag Laser Machine Q Switch Nd Yag Laser Portable Machine لإزالة الوشم وتراكم الصباغ

    Nd Yag Nd Yag Laser Machine Q Switch Nd Yag Laser Portable Machine لإزالة الوشم وتراكم الصباغ

    Nd: ليزر YAG يمكنه معالجة 90-95٪ من الوشم ، لأن الأحمر والأسود هما أكثر ألوان حبر الوشم شيوعًا.كلا الأطوال الموجية Nd: YAG هي 532 نانومتر ، 1064 نانومتر ، 1320 نانومتر ليزر بيكو ثانية هو جهاز ليزر يستخدم فترات نبضة قصيرة جدًا لاستهداف التصبغ الداخلي وجزيئات الحبر الخارجية (الوشم).يختلف الوسط وفقًا للطول الموجي المستخدم ، سواء أكان بلورة عقيق الألمنيوم المغطاة بالنيوديميوم (Nd: YAG) (532 نانومتر أو 1064 نانومتر) ، أو بلورة الكسندريت (755 نانومتر).

ND Yag Laser Machine

  • Mini Picosecond Laser All Color Tattoo Removal Carbon Peeling Machine

    Mini Picosecond Laser All Color Tattoo Removal Carbon Peeling Machine

    Portable Mini Picosecond Laser strong power for All Color Tattoo Removal and Carbon Peeling treatment

  • APQ1 ndyag laser 2 different handles for options tattoo removal 1064nm, 532nm and 1320nm ndyag pico

    APQ1 ndyag laser 2 different handles for options tattoo removal 1064nm, 532nm and 1320nm ndyag pico

    Tattoo removal by Q-switched laser uses a process known as the ‘photoacoustic effect’. When the laser energy is absorbed by the tattoo pigment an extremely high temperature is generated – typically thousands of degrees. However, this high temperature is not sustainable and so it ‘collapses.’ This produces an acoustic wave to form around the pigment particles.

  • New arrival! Professional laser picosecond/ laser pico mini laser tattoo removal machines for Clinic Use

    New arrival! Professional laser picosecond/ laser pico mini laser tattoo removal machines for Clinic Use

    A picosecond laser is a laser device that uses very short pulse durations to target endogenous pigmentation and exogenous ink particles (tattoos). The medium varies accordingly to the wavelength being used, whether the neodymium-doped yttrium aluminium garnet (Nd:YAG) crystal (532 nm or 1064 nm), or the Alexandrite crystal (755 nm).The main indication for the use of a picosecond laser is tattoo removal . Depending on their wavelength, picosecond lasers are particularly useful for clearing blue and green pigments, which are difficult to eliminate using other lasers, and tattoos that are refractory to treatment with the traditional Q-switched lasers.The use of picosecond lasers has also been reported for treatment of melasma, naevus of Ota, naevus of Ito, minocycline-induced pigmentation, and solar lentigines. Some picosecond lasers have fractionated hand pieces that facilitate tissue remodelling and are used to treat acne scarring, photoageing, and rhytides (wrinkles)

  • Nd Yag Nd Yag Laser Machine Q Switch Nd Yag Laser Portable Machine For Tattoo Removal And Pigment Leisions

    Nd Yag Nd Yag Laser Machine Q Switch Nd Yag Laser Portable Machine For Tattoo Removal And Pigment Leisions

    Nd:YAG lasers can treat 90 – 95% of tattoos, since red and black are the most popular tattoo ink colors. Both Nd:YAG wavelengths are 532nm, 1064nm, 1320nm.A picosecond laser is a laser device that uses very short pulse durations to target endogenous pigmentation and exogenous ink particles (tattoos). The medium varies accordingly to the wavelength being used, whether the neodymium-doped yttrium aluminium garnet (Nd:YAG) crystal (532 nm or 1064 nm), or the Alexandrite crystal (755 nm).

  • Portable nd yag laser picosend laser 532nm 1064nm 1320nm laser for all pigment removal and tattoo removal

    Portable nd yag laser picosend laser 532nm 1064nm 1320nm laser for all pigment removal and tattoo removal

    Q-switched Nd:YAG Duality generates energy in the most trusted wavelengths for tattoo removal: 1064 nm and 532 nm. Can remove all colors of tattoos
    1320nm, carbon peeling, whitening, shrink pores, clean skin.Nd:YAG laser tattoo removal simply means the service of tattoo removal completed with Nd:YAG laser technology. The Nd:YAG or neodymium-doped yttrium aluminum garnet laser produces a wavelength of light (1064 nm) that can be naturally doubled (532 nm). This combination of wavelengths is absorbed by 95% of ink colors.